Corporate Office

Granules India Limited

2nd Floor, 3rd Block, My Home Hub,
Madhapur, Hyderabad- 500 081 (TG)
CIN: L24110TG1991PLC012471

Tel:  +91 40 30660000
          +91 40 66760000
          +91 40 30663600

Fax:  +91 40 23115145
          +91 40 30663602

Website: www.granulesindia.com

Email id: mail@granulesindia.com


Core Business (Marketing)

Stefan Lohle

Email id: slohle@granulesindia.com


New API business

Dr. VVNKV Prasada Raju

Email id: drprasadaraju.v@granulesindia.com

Amit Khurana

Email id: Amit.Khurana@granulesindia.com


For General Enquiries

Email id: mail@granulesindia.com

Granules USA

35 Waterview Blvd, Parsippany, NJ, 07054

Vijay Ramanavarapu

Email id: vijay.ramanavarapu@granulesindia.com

Nivaran Kapur

Granules Consumer Health

Email id: nivaran.kapur@granulesconsumerhealth.com

Latin America Office

Naveed Yosuf Mohammed

Email id: Naveed@granulesindia.com

Granules Pharmaceuticals Inc

3701 Concorde Pkwy, Chantilly, VA 20151

Malli Desireddy

Email id: malli.desireddy@granulespharma.com

Asia, Middle East and Africa (AMEA) Office

BNR Prasad

Email id: bnrprasad@granulesindia.com

Durga Kiran Makke

Email id: durgakiran.makke@granulesindia.com

For Adverse Event Reporting

To report an adverse experience with a specific Granules drug product, please call Granules Pharmacovigilance Team at 1-877-770-3183 Or Email id: drugs.safety@granulesindia.com

Europe Office

Mike Frude

Email id: mfrude@granulesindia.com

Jyothi Karan

Email id: jyothikaran@granulesindia.com